Algarve wedding testimonials

What Our Couples Say ….

It’s no good us telling you how awesome we are, so we think it’s time you read what our past couples have said about us.

And if your still not convinced then Check out our FaceBook Reviews and our reviews on the Algarve Wedding Directory.

My hubby and I would like to thank Kellie and James for an amazing day at our wedding last week. We had so much fun and our sneaky peak photos are incredible. We can’t wait to see them all.

You are such a great couple with an amazing talent for capturing exactly the shots we had dreamt of.

Thank you x

Lindsay & Cameron,

10th July 2016, , Casa Refugio.

Hi James,

We received our new album today thank you! WOW! So chuffed with it, it’s beautiful. Really shows off the stunning photos. Love it. We have recommended you to our friend that wants to get married in Portugal so we hope to see you both at another wedding. Thank you so much for everything.

Erica X

Erica & Ollie

25th September 2015, Vidamar

James Hardie photography made our Algarve wedding day so special. The pictures they took captured every special moment beautifully. James and Kellie are so down to earth and easy to work it.

Had such a good day with them both as they make you feel so comfortable. We made a decision last minute too keep them on for the rest off the evening and it was a great decision as they captured some great sunset shots As the evening went on.

We would definitely recommend these guys to anybody in search of professional photographers.

Thanks so much we appreciate everything you’s have done for us xx

Amy & Jason,

4th September 2016, , Suits Alba

James and Kellie are the best photographers we have EVER come across.

The creative genius that comes over in the images will forever leave us with the perfect memory of our big day. It also helps that they are both amazing people!

Wes & Duane

17th October 2015, Villa Sunset, Quarteira

We were delighted with the images from our wedding in the Algarve.

James & Kellie were 1st class & we even got our flash drive of pics the day after we arrived home in plenty of time for our wedding reception back home.

Highly recommend

Nicola & Bobby

4th July 2015,, Casa Ferrel

Incredible people with and an amazing sense of humour, both James and Kellie made our special day truly special…

Again thank you, you have really become friends.

Ben & Hayley,

9th July 2016, Casa Do Largo

When Mike and I first started planning our dream wedding in Portugal, we were initially daunted by the prospect of organising everything ourselves. However, when it came to choosing a photographer for the big day, we had no hesitation in using James Hardie Photography, as they came highly recommended by every supplier we dealt with along the way.  

Our first meeting was set up with Kellie on the stunning marina in Vilamoura, where we were shown a portfolio of samples of weddings and held an in-depth discussion of our ideas for the day. We both warmed to Kellie straight away and knew they were the ones we could trust to produce our priceless photos!

Everything went to plan on the day and James and Kellie have a great working relationship which is inspiring to see and many of the guests commented afterwards on how welcoming they were.

We thank you James and Kellie, for producing our dream shots of the big day that will stay with us forever.  We hope to see you for a drink or two when we venture back to the Algarve soon!

Love Claire and Mike xxxx

Mike & Claire

8th September 2016, Vilamoura

We have had the absolute pleasure of meeting and working with James and Kellie. They have been truly extraordinary.

We really can’t thank them enough for what they have done for us….from the pre shoot and video all the way up to our wedding day.

They are such a lovely, kind and fun couple to work with. Not once did they make us feel uncomfortable. We truly have made friends for life and we look forward to our next future shoot with them.

Both are true masters at what they do….thank you.

Natalie & Jeni,

20th June 2016, , CS Atlantico

On behalf of myself and my new husband Chris I would like to thank James, Kellie for capturing the amazing moments of our special day in Vilamoura. Organising the wedding from the UK can be daunting, but from the first email exchanged, Kellie and James instilled confidence in us and took a genuine interest in us as a couple. We met last minute (the day before the wedding) and left our meeting feeling reassured and confident that we had made the right choice regarding our photographs. On the day, they did exactly as we requested and kept the photography laid back and unintrusive. They stayed for the whole day and even left us a lovely message in our guestbook. James and Kellie clearly have an eye for detail and found opportunities for photographs at times and places we wouldn’t have even thought about. We found them professional, fun and genuine people. The photographs from our wedding are amazing and we can’t wait to share them with our friends and family. Thanks again for capturing the spirit and joy of our lovely wedding!

Chris & Steph

Casa Do Largo, Vilamoura

What can we say?!…James,Kellie and the crew are simply amazing!!!
Ourselves,friends and family had a blast with them from start to finish
Thank you for all your hard work and effort in capturing the moments from our special day! We love the pictures and in particular the highlights video…it chokes us up every time
If you’re looking for photographers we’d definitely recommend them and the drone pilot too,they just added that extra special touch to make our day even more perfect!

James & Adeana

Tivoli Marina

5* more like 10* Amazing couple! Amazing eye for detail. Right from the first exchange of emails I felt so comfortable knowing that we were in good hands. You both made our day and went above and beyond your role as photographers and for that we cannot thank you enough. Our guests loved you and all our pro and wannabe pro photographers there thought you were brilliant. Thank you once again from the Austin’s xx

Lee & Laura

Pine Cliffs - Sheraton

I could not have asked for anything better than Kellie James and Filipe to share our special day.

They made me feel like a princess and the photos are absolutely breathtaking – we are absolutely over the moon.

thank u all so much xxx

 

Chris & Michelle

Tivoli

Once again guys, thank you so much for your help, direction & attention on our wedding day.
Having reviewed a few of our wedding pictures already, I have no worries in the world about the quality of your work. I never had ! We look forward to the photo gallery over the next few weeks and the final album later in the year.
It’s your manner,professionalism and the fact you are genuine, nice people that made us so at ease. We really appreciate it & are so happy we booked you.
We will be in touch again for any future events we may have in the Algarve X
We can not recommend you highly enough and thank you again.

Owen & Mary

Villamoura

Read More Testimonials on the Algarve Wedding Directory